Attorneys

Attorneys
Allyn Z. Lite
Allyn Z. Lite
Counsel EmeritusNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.623.3000Fax: 973.623.0858alite@litedepalma.com
 
Joseph J. DePalma
Joseph J. DePalma
Managing MemberNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3810Fax: 973.623.0858jdepalma@litedepalma.com
 
Bruce D. Greenberg
Bruce D. Greenberg
MemberNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3820Fax: 973.623.0858bgreenberg@litedepalma.com
 
Victor A. Afanador
Victor A. Afanador
MemberNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3816Fax: 973.623.0858vafanador@litedepalma.com
 
Katrina  Carroll
Katrina Carroll
MemberChicago, IL Office
Phone: 312.750.1265Fax: 312.212.5919kcarroll@litedepalma.com
 
Susana Cruz  Hodge
Susana Cruz Hodge
MemberNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3811Fax: 973.623.0858scruzhodge@litedepalma.com
 
Steven J. Greenfogel
Steven J. Greenfogel
CounselPhiladelphia, PA Office
Phone: 267.519.8306Fax: 973.623.0858sgreenfogel@litedepalma.com
 
Mindee J. Reuben
Mindee J. Reuben
CounselPhiladelphia, PA Office
Phone: 267.314.7980Fax: 973.623.0858mreuben@litedepalma.com
 
Steven S. Glickman
Steven S. Glickman
CounselNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973-877-3823Fax: 973-623-0858sglickman@litedepalma.com
 
Jeremy N. Nash
Jeremy N. Nash
CounselNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3815Fax: 973.623.0858jnash@litedepalma.com
 
Kyle A. Shamberg
Kyle A. Shamberg
AssociateChicago, IL Office
Phone: 312.750.1592Fax: 312.212.5919kshamberg@litedepalma.com
 
Andrew L. Smith
Andrew L. Smith
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3813Fax: 973.623.0858asmith@litedepalma.com
 
Ismael T. Salam
Ismael T. Salam
AssociateChicago, IL Office
Phone: 312.483.1033Fax: 312.212.5919isalam@litedepalma.com
 
Heather  Sertial
Heather Sertial
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3828Fax: 973.623.0858hsertial@litedepalma.com
 
Jonathan M. Carrillo
Jonathan M. Carrillo
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3826Fax: 973.623.0858jcarrillo@litedepalma.com
 
Phylicia A. Preston
Phylicia A. Preston
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3826Fax: 973.623.0858ppreston@litedepalma.com
 
Francis A. Kenny
Francis A. Kenny
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3817Fax: 973.623.0858fkenny@litedepalma.com