Attorneys

Attorneys
Joseph J. DePalma
Joseph J. DePalma
Managing MemberNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3810Fax: 973.623.0858jdepalma@litedepalma.com
 
Bruce D. Greenberg
Bruce D. Greenberg
MemberNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3820Fax: 973.623.0858bgreenberg@litedepalma.com
 
Victor A. Afanador
Victor A. Afanador
MemberNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3816Fax: 973.623.0858vafanador@litedepalma.com
 
Susana  Cruz Hodge
Susana Cruz Hodge
MemberNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3811Fax: 973.623.0858scruzhodge@litedepalma.com
 
Mindee J. Reuben
Mindee J. Reuben
MemberPhiladelphia, PA Office
Phone: 267.314.7980Fax: 973.623.0858mreuben@litedepalma.com
 
Phone: 973.877.3814Fax: 973.623.0858aunderwood@litedepalma.com
 
Steven J. Greenfogel
Steven J. Greenfogel
CounselPhiladelphia, PA Office
Phone: 267.519.8306Fax: 973.623.0858sgreenfogel@litedepalma.com
 
Dana S. Smith
Dana S. Smith
CounselNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3839Fax: 973.623.0858dsmith@litedepalma.com
 
Maria  Tavano
Maria Tavano
CounselNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3832Fax: 973.623.0858mtavano@litedepalma.com
 
Anthony D. Zatkos
Anthony D. Zatkos
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3830Fax: 973.623.0858azatkos@litedepalma.com
 
Catherine B. Derenze
Catherine B. Derenze
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3825Fax: 973.623.0858cderenze@litedepalma.com
 
Immanuel O. Adeola
Immanuel O. Adeola
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3817Fax: 973.623.0858iadeola@litedepalma.com
 
Sarah I. Diyanidh
Sarah I. Diyanidh
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3826Fax: 973.623.0858sdiyanidh@litedepalma.com
 
Joshua S. Kaufman
Joshua S. Kaufman
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3813Fax: 973.623.0858jkaufman@litedepalma.com
 
Nicholas R. McClelland
Nicholas R. McClelland
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3828Fax: 973.623.0858nmcclelland@litedepalma.com
 
Connor T. Wright
Connor T. Wright
AssociateNewark, NJ Office
Phone: 973.877.3832Fax: 973.623.0858cwright@litedepalma.com